Jump to contentJump to search

Business chemistry student council

A warm welcome!

Welcome to the website of the student council of business chemistry at Heinrich Heine University.

The student council is a body of 9 people elected by the students of business chemistry. The scope of duties includes:

  • Representation of students
  • Advising students
  • Mediation between students of our subject and all other instances of the university 
  • Participation in the student representatives' conference
  • First semester work
  • Organization of events (semester start party, christmas party, ...)

Members of the current student council:

  • Judith Ekeya (4th bachelor semester)
  • Ole Schlottmann (4th bachelor semester)
  • Jaimie Hoinkis (6th bachelor semester)
  • Linh Le (6th bachelor semester)
  • Sandro Sperzel (6th bachelor semester)
  • Daniel Hommers (6th bachelor semester)
  • Vivien Deschka (1st master semester)
  • Cornelius Treitner (1st master semester)
  • Larissa Brandner (3rd master semester)

Results of the student council election 2021

Responsible for the content: